Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-22-ruby-amps-130-3-137-9-117-pmbg-42.256994/
Blue start for Ruby even though she had no shot last night. I gave her 3.25, which might have been the wrong thing to do. Long term diabetic on steroids...it's challenging.
Hope everyone has a beautiful day.
Blue start for Ruby even though she had no shot last night. I gave her 3.25, which might have been the wrong thing to do. Long term diabetic on steroids...it's challenging.
Hope everyone has a beautiful day.



