12/23 Oliver Am 477 + 8 119 PM 482

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/23 Oliver Am 477

It looks like he's heading in the right direction. He could be giving you a bounce due to the reduce dose amount 3 cycles ago. I hope that he gives you a lovely surf today. Have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 12/23 Oliver Am 477

Feeling a bit bouncy after your greenies Oliver? C'mon down nice and easy now.
What a great job you've been doing with Oliver :-D Such a smart move on the bcs shot the other night then the reducie :-D Fingers firmly crossed that this bounce is a quickie for you :-D
Have a wonderful Sunday!
 
Re: 12/23 Oliver Am 477

Oh, the bouncies! I wonder why kitties think they are so much fun :? . I hope Oliver slides down from it soon :-D . Happy Sunday!
 
Re: 12/23 Oliver Am 477

BUT LOOK! i see a BLUE 119! it looks like Oliver is already on his way down from the bounce! Less than 24 hours for a bounce is fantastic - that's progress.
 
Yes there is another Blue. I am happy to know this really means a good thing. :) Up and down fast lately.
Oh my guy such a wonky one .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top