12/23 Mookie PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday


Good morning,

Mookie is in fine form this morning: he's eaten twice, gone outside to dip his paws in the snow, played with brother Henry, and is now taking a nap on a heat vent. He's starting the day with a pretty good number, so maybe we'll see blue!

We wish everyone a peaceful day.
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234

Hi guys .. now this is a great report .. Mookie think you can bring out some blues today? I'm sure you can, you're so close! I won't be here this weekend, so have a Merry Christmas from us to you!
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234

Great WCR! :-D Let's see a little action, Moookie. You know you gots blues just waiting to come out!
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234; +4.5 54; + 5 43

...just when I was about to leave the house to pick up more test strips. I swear there's a test-strip gremlin that eats them at night.
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234; +4.5 54; +5 43; +6 47

Blue would have been nice, but green kitty had other plans for the day! That strip gremlin must get around. He hits our house regularly too.
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234; +4.5 54; +5 43; +6 47; +6.5 72; +

WOW!! Looked at your SS, and I think you may be giving Mookie another dose reduction with those 40's numbers tonite!! What a great Christmas present!! Please check with a few other members, but
In my Humble Opinion, Mookie should be getting a reduced dose-like 1.00U!!
This is really great :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --Happy Holidays-Hugs & Love from us!!
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234; +4.5 54; +5 43; +6 47; +6.5 72; +

Wow - look how Mookie totally bypassed those blues!!!

Yeah, I'm pretty familiar with that test strip gremlin! I find that he has pretty expensive tastes...every since I switched from the One Touch to the Relion, he doesn't visit as often :lol: !

Have a great evening!!

Amy
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie +5 43; +6 47; +6.5 72; +8 78 DOSE REDUCTIO

Thanks, Amy! I hope you have a great evening too.

I had to go to Walmart to pick up test strips. Walmart on December 23rd. At 4:00pm.
The parking lot was FULL, without any RVs taking up 8 spaces each. FULL.

Read this and learn: always know how many test strips you have on hand.
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie +5 43; +6 47; +6.5 72; +8 78 Dose Reductio

Yes, he earned a reduction. .25. Better you then me going to Walmart at 4:00. I go at 7:00 in the morning, not many there then. Congratulations on wearing your patience pants and letting his bounce(s) clear. Have a great evening. On meters. I have three. Two Relion, 1 AlphaTrak. I have never had a problem with the ReliOns. I bought the second Relion as a backup in case the one I was using had a problem. Perhaps you had a bad strip.
 
Re: 12/23 Mookie +5 43; +6 47; +6.5 72; +8 78 Dose Reductio

Congrats on the dose reduction!!! Yay Mookie...but you didn't have to zoom zoom down so fast today!!!
 
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: WOW! What a day - and I missed it! Congrats on the reduction too - way to go Mookie! Sorry for the bounce tonight, but as you said: expected. Nice thing is is that it isn't into the red zone - but an almost yellow! Well done today. Mookie is looking really great.

have a great evening - and a fantastic holiday!
 
wow randa! you had quite a day - i had no idea mookie had all this action going on. congratulations on the dose reduction - that's a great sign! wahoo!

and i had to read your comment about shopping at walmart on 12/23 at 4pm out loud to my family just now. for some reason, there are 4 young adults, my husband and i all in the living room tonight at 11:25pm. something makes me think it's time to go to bed. anyway, we all laughed - then my husband turned to me and asked "how many strips do we have left?" :lol:

thanks for stopping by punkin's condo today. it made me smile.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top