Re: 12/23 Mookie AMPS 234; +4.5 54; +5 43; +6 47; +6.5 72; +
WOW!! Looked at your SS, and I think you may be giving Mookie another dose reduction with those 40's numbers tonite!! What a great Christmas present!! Please check with a few other members, but
In my Humble Opinion, Mookie should be getting a reduced dose-like 1.00U!!
This is really great :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --Happy Holidays-Hugs & Love from us!!
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT