12/23 Max PMPS 137

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
Crazy busy day, so just now jumping on to post. I did drop Max’s dose back a little bit just until after Christmas for safety reasons. He did not earn a reduction but I will not have time to monitor him closely, so my choice. Hopefully it won’t cause too much of a problem, but if it does, we can work to get back on track. Also I increased the fiber a little bit more in his diet and cut back to one Ondansetron per day, Today was better for Max as far as that goes. In case I don’t get a chance to post in the next couple of days, I wish everyone a Merry Christmas/ Happy Holidays.
 
upload_2022-12-23_20-29-15.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-12-23_20-29-15.jpeg
    upload_2022-12-23_20-29-15.jpeg
    86.8 KB · Views: 143
Back
Top