12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34,+4.8 58, +5.8 81, +7 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +1 76, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60

You said it was taking work to keep the numbers up. I guess Mannie was trying to tell you it was time to reduce his dose. Either that, or he really wanted a PJ party.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +1 76, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60

Looks like several kitties are giving their beans early Christmas presents today and Mannie is one of them. Wonderful cycle for Mr. Mannie, Michelle. I hope that he does a nice surf for you now and that you don't have to have that PJ party!

Hi Mannie! Boy, I almost missed dat decorating party today! Da tour bus looks sweet, doesn't it! Can't wait for da real party!!! C you tomorrow! Lubs, Spot
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60, +3.3 57

Nice job getting him back up. I'll be staying up late again tonight :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60, +3.3 57

ooops.... missed you guys - didn't realize i was on page two. shesshhhh - a two page condo.

Hi Sienne - :-D I think he wanted that PJ party - though I just got that "what - another pokey" look. well - I just felt we were headed for another reduction, the pattern was emerging... so. down to 2.75F. carp - I hate microdosing... i so suck at it...

Hi Jill - thanks! I hope I can measure that.... not so bad when it's on the half unit, but those .25's! aiyeeeeee!!!!where is that magnifying glass. :lol: :lol:

hi Deb! Hey Mannie - auntie deb says you should surf now. what'd'ya say, huh? Surf sounds good!

SPOT!! DUDE!!! I am sooooooooo glad that you made the bus decorating party. We gots to travel in style, ya know... See you tomorrow - bring your spice bag, OK? We gots ice fishin', and then grillin' to do. I will pick you up.. Hey - what did you think of the sparkly lights on the outside of the bus - cool, huh! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60, +3.3 57

Hi Jill- just saw your last post. thanks! so far so good.... thanks you Mannie for doing your part. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60, +3.3 57

Looks like a long night ahead… :lol: Congratulation on the reduction!! :thumbup
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.3 57, +3.8 54

54 @ +3.8, went back to the 18%, since we are dropping little by little, next test +4.3

Hi Sylvie - thanks for the visit! that it should be - probably to +7, knowing Mannie. shesshhhh - better put on truck loads of ~O) ~O) ~O)

Hey marjorie - I missed your post - sorry! thanks! looks like Mannie and Gracie are in some sort of a race... i hate to tell them they are both winners.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.3 57, +3.8 54

Congrats on the reduction!!!! Hmmm...we better rethink those ice fishing holes :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.3 57, +3.8 54

oh...there will be NO ice drilling...

CONGRATULATIONS ON THE REDUCTION, MANXMAN!!!
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.3 57, +3.8 54

F7803.png
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.3 53

congrats on the reduction mannie (and michelle) :)
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.3 53

53 @ +4.3. more HC, next test @ +4.8.

MJ: :lol: :lol: :lol: and where do you find this stuff! way too funny - and so fitting.. Mannie - you may have to rethink those fishing holes. perhaps Rusty will have to supervise the lot of you...

Hi Marjorie - maybe so huh... :lol: :lol: :lol: and here Mannie is giving Tess a hard time about Halloween. :lol:

Hi Celi - thx!, and do I ever hope it sticks...

Hi Jordan - thanks for the visit! and thanks - I's happy, Mannie's happy. WOOT!

But... but... Auntie Celi -we HAVE to ice fish... it's tradition! :? What if I promise to tie myself to a tree so I won't be tempted, ya know? That would work.. yes - that will do. Looks like Gracie will need a rope too.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.3 53

how are you holding up? Great job managing Mannie's drama tonight.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.3 53

Hi Libby! thanks - doing OK. actually feeling darn good, and haven't hit the "wall" yet. that should hit about his +6. :lol: :lol: I normally do fine with these long night ones. it's when I do hit the wall, and think I really need to check him again at +7, etc, and get up for that one(s), and return to sleep: those wreck havoc. not so much that night, but the next day. it's the late night nap stuff that does me in.... thanks so much for asking - we are hanging in there! :-D

hi Jill - so I have told him. :lol: There are time when he really likes the 50's and he'll sit there well into his +7. not always - but sometimes. i'm hoping tonight is one of those not always nights. OK Mannie? listen to Auntie Jill, OK?
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.3 53

michelle, i think i've mentioned this before...
if you need to back off the dose a little do so for your own sake, k? we have to take care of ourselves, too...
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.8 58

Well someone has been a busy kitty!! Mannie, dude!! What is with the 34!! Glad you've come up a little, but grab your surfboard so your mama bean can get some sleep!!! Good luck with this Michelle, you are doing a great job!!
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.8 58

I think she won't listen, Jill :lol: :lol: She's worked too hard, too long to get Mannie here but Michelle is great about doing something for herself every day. She's trying to teach that to me....wise woman.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.8 58

58 @ +4.8 - yay: up 5 points - GO MANNIE! fed more HC, test @ +5.3

Hi Jill - yes, you have, and that thought does sit in the back of my mind on a daily basis, and will not go forgotten. I couldn't agree with you more. If we as caregivers can't be whole, I don't know how we can expect it of those we care for. So yes - always taking that concept to heart. I am grateful that I am no longer working, so when I need time for me I can do just that, when I need a recovery day I can get one. phew! you are right - it is essential that we take care of ourselves. no worries - I will back off if it gets to be too much, guaranteed.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.8 58

@ marjorie --- believe me, i "get it". :lol:
i can still worry about our beans though...

@ michelle --- i'm holding you to that. :-D
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.8 58

Hi Marjorie! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Gawd I hope i have an open mind and take to heart the opinions of others - but you are right too - one stubborn determined i can do this plow through anything person I am- :lol: :lol: :lol: and yes on the every day thing - it goes and comes above everything else - in between Mannie sessions.

Hi pamela - thanks! I have asked hi to hop on that board - we re sooooo close - now to do it without food. how about it Mannie? what's that you said? - oh... you like the gravy, well there is a duh! have a nice evening Pamela - looks like you are up late too.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +2.8 60, +3.8 54, +4.8 58

Hi Jill! I can't keep up with you guys! This time I missed you!! And please - I hope you do! hold me accountable that is... sometimes we need that little extra bit of input to put the forest into focus.
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +3.8 54, +4.8 58, +5.3 74

74 @ +5.3 - YAY we are up some! I fed this with 5% LC, text again @ +5.8. YAY! there is a sleep night light at the end of this tunnel.... :-D
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +3.8 54, +4.8 58, +5.3 74

Great job!!!! GET ON THAT SURFBOARD MANNIE!!

Hey yes....I have baklava; a friend of mine makes it every Christmas and I was going to take it to a party tomorrow afternoon but I got the munchies :lol: It's delicious and tomorrow my housekeeper is bringing homemade sweet corn/jalapenos tamales ...oh my.

Mannie...I seened the mermaid wif da golden hair...bery beautiful!!
 
Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +2 34, +3.8 54, +4.8 58, +5.3 74

81 @ 5.8. YES!!!! I am off for a nap - will test @ about +7, to make sure King KamannieMannie is still on his board, and hasn't fallen off.

Thanks all for hanging with us tonight - you've been great - as always! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top