Re: 12/23 Mannie PMPS 64, +1 76, +2 34, +2.3 52, +2.8 60
You said it was taking work to keep the numbers up. I guess Mannie was trying to tell you it was time to reduce his dose. Either that, or he really wanted a PJ party.
You said it was taking work to keep the numbers up. I guess Mannie was trying to tell you it was time to reduce his dose. Either that, or he really wanted a PJ party.