12/23 Kitty Cat AMPS 81, +3 51, +4 52, +5 47, +5.5 61, +7 46, +8 74, +9 101, +10 127, PMPS 200

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
yesterday's thread
Kitty Cat really enjoys living on the edge. I fed at +3 and he's pretty much the same at +4. When 1hr after food is the same, do I need to feed more or wait to see 2hrs after food?

Edit: I waited to see the 2hrs after food and he's at 47! Just fed 1tsp MC.

Is there a minimum number of days I need to keep a reduced dose before reducing again? This is only the 3rd cycle on this dose.
 
Last edited:
FWIW, I don't think there's a minimum but people try no to take back to back reductions...this post from Marje to Robert/Henry recently may be food for thought. If you take the reduction, you can always go back up.

Surf safely, Kitty Cat :cat:
 
I'd take the reduction, it's your third cycle on this dose. The larger depot lasts 4-6 cycles after a reduction, so it's sort of on the edge. But Kitty Cat seems to have plans.

When they are surfing in the 50's, I'd feed at least each hour a small snack, to keep them surfing safely.
 
Ok thanks for the advice! I'll reduce to 2.5 tonight. I'm getting exhausted trying to keep up with him. +7 46 so I fed 2tsp MC. I might have to break out the HC.
Down the dose slide we go!
 
Back
Top