Melinda and Kitkat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-pmps-88-ns-2-101-4-104.272132/#post-3027546
AMPS 119, this is right at my withhhold dose level. My brain was not functioning well. Withheld, set alarm for 2 hours and back to bed. Awake now, I see the new post from last night's thread.
Bron asked about dry food feeding. I updated my signature now, only 1/8 cup set out at bedtime.
@Bandit's Mom, Bron suggested I tag you for am dosing help.,
I am copying and pasting the syringe images sent to me yesterday, to keep it fresh and accssible.
AMPS 119, this is right at my withhhold dose level. My brain was not functioning well. Withheld, set alarm for 2 hours and back to bed. Awake now, I see the new post from last night's thread.
Bron asked about dry food feeding. I updated my signature now, only 1/8 cup set out at bedtime.
@Bandit's Mom, Bron suggested I tag you for am dosing help.,
I am copying and pasting the syringe images sent to me yesterday, to keep it fresh and accssible.
Last edited:
- I know it's gotta go completely)
