12/23 Josaphine AMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Still no shot given. Her appetite is a little down, so we're not going to get all excited about giving her insulin if she is not really hitting the numbers.... confused_cat

Day 3 of no insulin
 
Beth, you are a total sweetheart to foster Josaphine. :mrgreen: And wow, what great numbers! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Very cute about the other cats and their reactions.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top