12/23 Chester's pmps 459

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
Much better amps this morning. Experimenting with the syringe - today's syringe only let out one drop at the base line so I had to redo and pull it back a hair. Frustrating! Leaving tomorrow right after amps. DH is on his own until Tuesday night.

Chester sleeps in a spare room at night with a couple of his buddies. This morning, when I opened his door, I could immediately tell that he was feeling brighter and suspected that we'd cleared the pinks. Yay!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32676
 
Re: 12/23 Chester's amps 251

It must be exciting getting ready for your trip. I'm sure your DH and Chester will do just fine.
 
Re: 12/23 Chester's amps 251

Good morning guys! Much nicer amps today chester .. I am sure your DH and chester will be fine while you are gone .. have a great day!
 
The stress of me leaving tomorrow (facing a snowstorm for approx. 9 hours driving) is starting to hit already. Chester is WAY higher than I like but I'm afraid to raise his dose because of DH. He's not bouncing I don't think, because numbers never got under the 300s today. DH did take the readings when told, but then threw them away. GRRRRR!

I'm SO dreading this!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top