12/23 Casanova AMPS 141 PMPS 273 +4 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

casanovasmom

Member Since 2010
Good morning. Anyone out there??? Last night Casanova had some really low numbers viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32675 and now this morning I'm pleasantly surprised at 141. Should I go ahead with the 4.75 regular dose? I can monitor for the next 2 1/2 hours but then off to work. Any advice?

Thanks,
Laura
 
Re: 12/23 Casanova AM 141 Regular Dose?

Home just for a few hours. DH can hopefully check at about +6 then not again until PM.
 
Re: 12/23 Casanova AM 141 Regular Dose?

Are you comfortable shooting regular dose? How many hours past shot will you be home to test.
You have other options too.
Stalling and see if he is rising or shooting a BSC dose. I would not advise skipping the shot since he was pretty high the other day when you skipped.
What do you think you would be comfortable with?
 
Re: 12/23 Casanova AM 141 Regular Dose?

I am comfortable shooting the regular dose, just wanted some reassurance that that was okay. I'd rather shoot and keep him low so that we don't have to worry about higher numbers later.

Thanks!
 
Re: 12/23 Casanova AMPS 141 +1 193

+1 193 Good number and now I don't have to worry about him too much. I'll test again at +2.
 
Re: 12/23 Casanova AMPS 141 +1 193

Good morning! What a nice start to the day today casanova .. I think blue looks really good on you .. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/23 Casanova AMPS 141 +1 193

Pretty AMPS, nice shooting! Last night's cycle was really nice, Laura. I hope he keeps up the good work for you! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top