12/23 Buster PMPS 78, +3 105, +6 196

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109

Nice AMPS, Buster. Next, let's see your green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49

Woo Hoo GREEN!!! and a nice one at that! Enjoy baking your cookies today, doesn't the house smell so good when you are baking? I love that! I am making some fudge today. Hope Buster surfs nicely for you today. Enjoy your Sunday!
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +4 51, +5 53

AMPS 109
+3 = 49 - fed LC
+4 = 51 - fed LC
+5 = 53 - fed LC + HC gravy on top

Gave Bu a little bit of HC gravy on this recent +5 feeding. Numbers are reading in the 50's, but those could just as easily be 40's so time for him to come up a bit more, please. Just a lil bit...like 60's or 70's would be great so I can go grocery shopping for cookie supplies.
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +4 51, +5 53

Congratulations Buster, ;-) ya did good.
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +4 51, +5 53, +6 65

NICE!
Well, Tara, If you need to go shopping, just give him a cookie and then ...poof off to the store you go. Kidding, just kidding.
take good care
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +5 53, +6 65, +8.5 38!!

Well, Mary that's exactly what I did, only I didn't give HC and I guess I should have. ZOIKES!! I didn't think it was possible to earn 2 reductions in one cycle! I fed him some HC food - it's almost time to test him again (30 min after HC). I'm never leaving the house again....
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +5 53, +6 65, +8.5 38!!

Sometimes numbers can wobble around. I guess that's what Buster's did today. And, he gets a reduction!
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +6 65, +8.5 38!! +9 70

Woo for the reduction! He also gets an award for scaring the crap out of his Mamabean!! Back up to 70 with HC food on board...will test again shortly before +10 so if he needs more food I can get it in before the 2 hour pre-shot mark (it's kinda like the 2 minute warning, eh?). These cookies had better be darn good!!
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +6 65, +8.5 38, +10 70

AMPS 109
+3 = 49 - fed LC food
+4 = 51 - fed LC food
+5 = 53 - fed LC food with HC gravy on top
+6 = 65
+8.5 = 38 fed HC food
+9 = 70
+10 = 70 fed LC food

We're still at 70 1 hour past HC food so hopefully we're ok. I gave him a nibble of LC to hold him over to dose time. Whew!
 
Re: 12/23 Buster AMPS 109, +3 49, +6 65, +8.5 38, +10 70

Congrats on the reducie! I thought Furball's 43 was low. That would scare me to death to see a 38. I hope he surfs nicely for you now.
 
Re: 12/23 Buster PMPS 78

Hey Tara,
Congrats on the reducie. Sorry about the :shock: You're right, those cookies better be doozies! I'll bet they are wonderful.
i hope you're having a good night.
take good care
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top