12/23 Belle, AMPS 173, +3 182, PMBG 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think you need to shoot anything over 90 even if that means reducing the dose to .05 to get shots in twice a day. I'm afraid of you loosing the momentum.
 
i was shooting at 0.01, not 0.1, so 0.05 is higher dose...
what should i be shooting at now ?
 
i was shooting at 0.01, not 0.1, so 0.05 is higher dose...
what should i be shooting at now ?
I would stay with the same dose but do your best to shoot twice a day. No need to increase until you're shooting twice a day consistently for a week or so.
 
4543202f731f729d056cb94052db7810.png
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top