Teresa & KitKat
Member Since 2017
Buddy started 11u yesterday and he has been lower today than usual, I took a BG reading @PMPS time it was 159, I waited a 1/2 hr and it was still 159. I have never shot this low before and 11u seems to bring his numbers down fast. Should I go ahead and shot at this number or reduce his dose, he got below 70 today, so I think he does have a reduction. I do not want to be up all night if I can help it, but I do not want something to happen to him.