12/22 punkin amps 302 +3/318 +6/322

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

couldn't take the higher numbers so we've gone up again - today he got 5.75. it's a dance, right?

all is well with mr punkin head! he leapt on his pill pockets, snarfed them down, played "follow my tail" to his eating spot, made sure he was in the Clean Plate Club first and then helped anya get there too. :-D what a guy! consistency-r-us!
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302

Good luck with the extra juice! Use it well Punkin!!

Funny on the kitty antics. Same old is a great way to spend the day. Have a wonderful Thursday Julie!
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302

Hi guys .. sometimes you gotta go up to come down, right? Let's hope this increase helps out punkin and he's back to nice numbers again! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302

5.75?!?! That's amazing Julie! Punkin has come such a long way! Glad to hear he's still in the CPC and Anya too.

Oooooh Leo loves him some pill pockets and wonders why Gabby doesn't like them?

Have a great day Julie and Punkin!
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302

heehee i am so weak. i ordered the springs and also found the mylar balls that someone mentioned a couple of days ago. punkin likely will simply watch the action, but anya will appreciate them!

now i have to go get ready for the day before someone comes to the door. doesn't that always happen when you're hanging around in a robe?!?
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302 +3/318

hmmm, speaking of NDW . . . increased his dose by .5 this morning and look where he's headed! wrong way on the elevator, boy! down punkin down!
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302 +3/318

That's what i hate most about increases. Come on Punkin, Wonkyville is no place to spend Christmas. Thanks for stopping by in the wee hours, the girls is still on her board! :-D
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302 +3/318

Hey punkin, you are my sweet boy. I'm so glad you're feeling good and eating all your fuds and getting lots of attention from your beans. I'm with you on the baked goods, Julie. Yummy! :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 12/22 punkin amps 302 +3/318

I agree on those increases. I mean...we wouldn't increase if we hadn't already had to wear our patience pants for a few cycles and then MORE for NDW????? Not fair!!! :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol:

Good luck with the dosecrease and I hope Anya enjoys her new toys. Tobey has the springs....not impressed. How funny what entertains one cat bores another. E-C-I-D!! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top