Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
12/21
AMPS=176 ~F1.0u Lev
+4=176
+8=89
PMPS=110 ~F1.0u Lev (20th cycle)
+2=108
+4=39
+5=46
+6=192
+8=270
AMPS=295 ~1.0u Lev (1st cycle) new dose
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He got a dose reduction due to his low last night. I thought he ate enough...but his number went low just the same. Oh well. 39 is an automatic reduction for him...he had earned one number towards the three he needs for a slow reduction anyway. This is going to be screwy with the lowered dose I have the DPS shooting from tomorrow night onwards for a week.
I usually lower his dose .5 so this time when I do that, it makes his temporary dose half of his normal dose. LOL that never happened before. I mean, I never halved his dose when I went away. It was always .5 lower or so.
He does dive and I worry about him getting lows while I am gone. I see that there will be a full moon on the 28th too...another favorite time for him to dive. :roll: Shadow boy, please keep your numbers up while I am away, okay buddy?
I am at the other end of the cell phone this time so DPS will call if she has any troubles at all....
Wishing you and yours a very beautiful Christmas and the healthiest and happiest New Year EVER!
We made it past the 21st and the Maya believed that a long 5,125 year cycle was finishing.
A new one is beginning!
I am praying for all good things for you all and your furbabies as we approach 2013!
We are scheduled to be back home the morning of Dec 31st to see in the New Year back here....
See you then! Hugs and best wishes to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
AMPS=176 ~F1.0u Lev
+4=176
+8=89
PMPS=110 ~F1.0u Lev (20th cycle)
+2=108
+4=39
+5=46
+6=192
+8=270
AMPS=295 ~1.0u Lev (1st cycle) new dose
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He got a dose reduction due to his low last night. I thought he ate enough...but his number went low just the same. Oh well. 39 is an automatic reduction for him...he had earned one number towards the three he needs for a slow reduction anyway. This is going to be screwy with the lowered dose I have the DPS shooting from tomorrow night onwards for a week.
I usually lower his dose .5 so this time when I do that, it makes his temporary dose half of his normal dose. LOL that never happened before. I mean, I never halved his dose when I went away. It was always .5 lower or so.
He does dive and I worry about him getting lows while I am gone. I see that there will be a full moon on the 28th too...another favorite time for him to dive. :roll: Shadow boy, please keep your numbers up while I am away, okay buddy?
I am at the other end of the cell phone this time so DPS will call if she has any troubles at all....
Wishing you and yours a very beautiful Christmas and the healthiest and happiest New Year EVER!
We made it past the 21st and the Maya believed that a long 5,125 year cycle was finishing.
A new one is beginning!
I am praying for all good things for you all and your furbabies as we approach 2013!
We are scheduled to be back home the morning of Dec 31st to see in the New Year back here....
See you then! Hugs and best wishes to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: