Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=188 ~2.50u Lev
+4=334
+7=315
AMPS=253 ~2.50u Lev
Yesterday
Morning. Happy Wednesday! Shadow has 4 Ps already this morning. He was wandering around my head a half hour early this morning.....squeaking. :lol: I ignored him and he let me have the extra snooze time. Oh boy, I am gonna miss them! :-| He was a great little patient again this morning...what a great kitty he is! His numbers are very wacky and if I was going to be home, an increase would be happening right after this full moon business is done. but, he will have to suffer through a reduced dose for the time I will be away.
I was think i would ask her to shoot 1.50u cause it's easy to see and it will probably keep him out of the danger zone.
What do you think?
Packing today....will be leaving here early tomorrow so I won't be able to post probably.
I will miss you all...and hope that each and every one of you has a Merry Christmas....
I will be thinking of you all during my trip. It is only 5 days....but I know it will seem like much longer for me.
Taking deep breaths now and trying to "focus" on the tasks at hand. Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
+4=334
+7=315
AMPS=253 ~2.50u Lev
Yesterday
Morning. Happy Wednesday! Shadow has 4 Ps already this morning. He was wandering around my head a half hour early this morning.....squeaking. :lol: I ignored him and he let me have the extra snooze time. Oh boy, I am gonna miss them! :-| He was a great little patient again this morning...what a great kitty he is! His numbers are very wacky and if I was going to be home, an increase would be happening right after this full moon business is done. but, he will have to suffer through a reduced dose for the time I will be away.
I was think i would ask her to shoot 1.50u cause it's easy to see and it will probably keep him out of the danger zone.
What do you think?
Packing today....will be leaving here early tomorrow so I won't be able to post probably.
I will miss you all...and hope that each and every one of you has a Merry Christmas....
I will be thinking of you all during my trip. It is only 5 days....but I know it will seem like much longer for me.
Taking deep breaths now and trying to "focus" on the tasks at hand. Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: