12/22 Pat's Shadow AMPS=253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=188 ~2.50u Lev
+4=334
+7=315
AMPS=253 ~2.50u Lev

Yesterday
Morning. Happy Wednesday! Shadow has 4 Ps already this morning. He was wandering around my head a half hour early this morning.....squeaking. :lol: I ignored him and he let me have the extra snooze time. Oh boy, I am gonna miss them! :-| He was a great little patient again this morning...what a great kitty he is! His numbers are very wacky and if I was going to be home, an increase would be happening right after this full moon business is done. but, he will have to suffer through a reduced dose for the time I will be away.
I was think i would ask her to shoot 1.50u cause it's easy to see and it will probably keep him out of the danger zone.
What do you think?

Packing today....will be leaving here early tomorrow so I won't be able to post probably.
I will miss you all...and hope that each and every one of you has a Merry Christmas....
I will be thinking of you all during my trip. It is only 5 days....but I know it will seem like much longer for me.
Taking deep breaths now and trying to "focus" on the tasks at hand. Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Morning Pat,

Hope you travel safely.

Yes, a reduced dose is in order for the sitter. If she doesn't have good eyes, I'd go with what is easily readable on the syringe too.

Now, make sure you talk to the kids about how to behave while you are gone...

they do know about these things and can actually sense something is up. Cats and their routines can be a bit tricky.
 
I know exactly how you feel, having done this myself--DRESS WARM!
Tell the kitties you must do this & ask them to understand--They will be fine-they are going tpo be getting reduced doses, I know right?
Have a safe flight--We are here!! Big Hugs, dont worry It will be all good!
 
I am sure Shadow will be on his best behavior while you are gone......Raja on the other hand is already sending out invitations to the big party she is going to have letting everyone know that the beans will be away.

Try to have a good time and relax. Merry Christmas to you too. :mrgreen:
 
Merry Christmas, Pat. I hope that your trip goes smoothly, and that you are able to relax a bit and enjoy the time with your family. You may have to do a bit of cleaning up after all the partying at your place when you get home, but otherwise, I'm sure your kitties will do great. Take care.
 
Merry Christmas Pat! Safe traveling! Your Shadow reminds my of my Milo and your Raja of my Monty. I heard there is going to be a big party at your place, but don't worry, they do attempt to clean up after themselves...at least mine did after our little trip :-D
 
Hey Shad-0 and Raja. You kitties be good while your mamabean is away, OK? Don't give any guff to the DPS! And don't forget the big kitty party on Xmas Eve at Camp Stu. Mannie will come to get you and drive you to where Binks can complete the journey with his sleigh. It's gonna be such fun. Ice fishing and everything. Merry Christmas!!

And to you, Pat, a lovely Christmas with your family and a fine time in the city. Safe travels!

Many hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Pat, I am sure everything will be fine while you are gone .. won't tell you not to worry because I know that I would be nailbite_smile the whole time I was gone .. but I will say this, have a very Merry Christmas, enjoy the time with your family, and then come home and give those kitties some big smooooooches! Have a great day!
 
Hey, Pat, have a great trip and enjoy your time with the family. I remember the time I left for the East Coast when Maggie was just starting her OTJ trial. You kept telling me everything would be fine, so everything will be fine at your house, as you also have a great dps. Dress in layers to keep warm. Maggie heard there is a party brewing while you're gone, and she's tired of the rain here, so......
Take care.
 
Hope you have a great vacation Pat and I'm sure Raja and Shadow will miss you dearly, but they will be in good hands!! Have a safe and Merry Christmas!!
 
AMPS=253 ~2.50u Lev
+4=435
+8=379
PMPS=420 ~2.50u Lev
What a mess his numbers are.
Well, Merry Christmas to you all.. I am going to be thinking of you all and all your kitties while I am gone. and sayng a prayer that you will all be safe and very happy! :YMHUG:
 
Pat...I didn't get to your condos before you left but if you get this...have a wonderful trip and a very, very merry Christmas. We'll miss you!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top