12/22 Nestle AMPS 88 +6 85 PMPS 85

One more day on this dose. Paws crossed! :D:D:D

ETA: My bad. I see you have yet to enter the data for 12/22 in the SS. So he has already been on this dose for 7 days!
 
Last edited:
One more day on this dose. Paws crossed! :D:D:D

ETA: My bad. I see you have yet to enter the data for 12/22 in the SS. So he has already been on this dose for 7 days!

Hello Bhooma,

He has been on this dose for 7 days meow but we had a blue AMPS on Dec 20th so I thought I'll hold the dose for few more days. Plus we'll be travelling to see my dad over the holidays so that might bring his numbers up as well. Thoughts on holding the dose and increasing after Christmas when we're back home? @Bandit's Mom
 
That blue AMPS was nearly green. He has been in normal numbers for a week. I'm assuming today was all green as well? If yes, he has earned a reduction by being in normal numbers for a week on this dose. You would go down to 1.25U from tomorrow. Congrats! :-)
 
Back
Top