12/22 Molly AMPS 324 PMPS111 +4 109 dose reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

macal

Member Since 2012
Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

Well it was a long night of checking on and feeding Molly during day and last night after a swing into the lower greens yesterday morning unexpectedly. Had a bounce this morning as Sienne predicted, probably because of some dry I gave her to carry over a 2hr period when I wouldn't be home (right when things were dipping below 50 too! ACK!). Not sure what to do about her dose now for the long term. For today, I've reduced the dose today to 0.5U since I won't be able to monitor as much today.

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend. Wishing you lots of greens without the worrisome low numbers! :smile:

Yesterday's condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85430
 
Re: 12/22 Molly AMPS 324 +3 211 dose reduction

You did right. She earned the dose reduction to 0.50 units yesterday with the 49. It looks like you could have taken the dose reduction last night. Your link to your yesterday's condo is not clickable, so I can't tell what was said yesterday.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 12/22 Molly AMPS 324 +3 211 +8 119 dose reduction

Congrats on the dose reduction!! Our kitties always seem to go low when you have to be leaving the house. Simon does that all the time.

And thank you so much for your healing vines and prayers for my baby Cleo. I appreciate it so much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top