12/22 Mati AMPS 85 +2 64 +6 81 dose?

Ceci&Mati

Member Since 2020
Today Mati had an active cycle. Usually his numbers increase by +2 so it gave me confidence to shoot low numbers, but today Mati decided to do it differently. It makes me a little nervous seeing numbers close to 50 at nadir. Do you think I should keep the dose?
 
Hi Ceci, I don't give dosing advice, but following TR protocol you only reduce if you see a number below 50. It looks like he came close to a reduction yesterday. I would try to vary the times of the day you test him because nadirs move around--they aren't always at +6. Some days it could be at +3 or +7. You may be missing some opportunities to reduce. And if you see a 50, I would feed MC food and keep testing to make sure he isn't going lower than that.
 
Hi Ceci, I don't give dosing advice, but following TR protocol you only reduce if you see a number below 50. It looks like he came close to a reduction yesterday. I would try to vary the times of the day you test him because nadirs move around--they aren't always at +6. Some days it could be at +3 or +7. You may be missing some opportunities to reduce. And if you see a 50, I would feed MC food and keep testing to make sure he isn't going lower than that.
Thank you :cat:
 
Back
Top