mom23seniors
Member Since 2019
Trying 0.25u this morning and monitoring.
Do they make syringes with 0.25 markings?
Do they make syringes with 0.25 markings?
Why not? She was on the way up and safe to shootPMPS 106-no shooting tonight.
Why not? She was on the way up and safe to shoot![]()