12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; PMPS 164; +3 114 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59084

Morning ~O) ~O) I overslept by about 25 minutes, and Mags didn't wake me and no middle of the night either. I just had enough time for one cup of coffee before test and shoot! I hope we did a good shot, next poke will grade me. Maggie had two mini breffifs, only one zoom zoom, and now napping. When I was taking a shower, I heard her crying and crying until I called her name. I guess she lost track of my whereabouts! :lol: Next time I'll alert her ahead of time. Still early so I don't quite know what's up for today except finishing up some last minute shopping.
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147 ATrak

Nice start for Maggie. Don't go hiding from her like that, scared the kitty :lol:

Shopping? Oh well, make the most of it.
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147 ATrak

oh the horrors! :o oversleeping! :shock: I cannot count the number of times that I have done that... way too many! :roll: :? :lol: :lol: I bet though that once Maggie got her fuds, that she forgave you. Too funny on her loosing track of you. I have one kitty, BJ, who really is a senior cat, that howls all the time if she doesn't know where I am. I have to alert her whenever I'm in a different section of the house. sheshhhh.... :lol: :lol:

Good luck with your last minute shopping. Maybe a walk today?
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147 ATrak

Nice start to the day Ms Mags! You are about to dabble your paddy paws in the the festive evergreen color! :-D
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104 ATrak

+3.5 104

I guess I'd better tell Mags from now on where I'm going, Linda. Besides oversleeping by 20 minutes, I almost forgot to test until she awoke from her nap and wanted food.

Hi Michelle, so you have BJ howling when she can't find you. Isn't that so funny. Thank goodness Mags has her long nap when I leave in the mornings.

Anne & Zener, you predicted correct - the 104 is a green on the hm. :-D :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104 ATrak

Hi guys .. looks like you got a nice shot in .. that +3.5 is nearly green! Poor maggie, couldn't find her mommabeanz .. mocha often loses us in our house .. we can hear her in another room howling away until we call for her .. Crazy cats .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104; +5 134 ATrak

+5 134

Hi Devon, thanks for your visit. Mags decided to surf the rest of the day. Too funny with Mocha howling when she loses you and DH. They are crazy! :lol:
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104; +5 134 ATrak

Looks like it was a good shot! Oh, the luxury of "oversleeping"...it is a guilty pleasure, isn't it? Maggie is so funny...what a personality she's got!

Enjoy the last minute shopping - don't forget Maggie could always use another pole mousie :lol: !

Amy
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104; +5 134 ATrak

Way to go Maggie! Nice blues and a little dip into green. Great to see her back in her normal numbers.

Why did you hide from her like that Ann? :lol: :lol: :lol: Tarragon does the same thing. I think he is just lazy and doesn't want to go looking for me. If he crys, I always yell to him so it saves him time.

Have a good day finishing up your shopping. Eeeeekkkkkk! Glad I am all done. However, the grocery store is my destination tomorrow. I will probably go at 6 am to avoid the crowds.
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104; +5 134 ATrak

Poor Mags was very worried about you :lol: thank goodness I don't have that problem in my small apartment :lol: Leo is only worried about my whereabouts when it's time to eat! :lol:

Very nice numbers today for Maggie and how sweet of her to let you sleep in!

Have a great day Ann and Maggie
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104; +5 134 ATrak

Nice almost green number--Looks like you did a good shot :mrgreen:
Moonie comes looking for me but only howls when she wants to be brushed or fed--we have a small house, so we are never far from each other!!It's pretty good...
Have a furry purry day--we have to shop too :twisted: It's enough already!! Could make a shopper not like it!!! Oh well grin & bear it! Hugs & Love from us! Mags dont cry, Momms bean is right by you!!
 
Re: 12/22 Maggie AMPS 147; +3.5 104; +5 134; +10 142 ATrak

+10 142

Thanks Amy, Pat, Melissa, Tracy & Roni for the visits. It seems a lot of our kitties howl when they can't find us, so funny. It's like they are so protective. :lol: I didn't do much Christmas shopping, just a little food shopping at a favorite market. I ran into someone at a coffee shop when I stopped to pick up some coffee, so we sat down for a spell and visited. Maggie did a nice surf while I was gone, so nice. She's sitting on my lap as I type, making sure I'm not leaving again!
 
Look at that green day for Miss Maggie. Hey....I think it's great you got a little extra snooze.

Next time you should take Mags in the shower with you...easier to keep track of your whereabouts. Love the zoom zoom!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top