mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday!
Yesterdays' condo
12/21 AMPS=182 (0.5u); +1=169; +2=194; +3.5=203; +6.5=187; +9=184; +10.5=193
12/21 PMPS=209 (0.5u); +1=189; +2=140; +2.5=157; +5.5=160; +7=157
12/22 AMPS=167 (0.5u); +2=243; +6.25=211; +8=218
12/22 PMPS=252 (0.75u); +2=169; +4=164
Lucy is yellow yellow yellow today, and not feeling too good.
I'm giving her a ear-poke break since she got poked a lot on Friday and yesterday.
I e-mailed Lucy's BG curve of Friday's PM cycle together with yesterday's numbers to the vet, and she agreed to increase the dose to 0.75u.
So Lucy will get a dosecrease tonight, and hopefully she's get back in blue soon.
Sending vines to all in need!
Yesterdays' condo
12/21 AMPS=182 (0.5u); +1=169; +2=194; +3.5=203; +6.5=187; +9=184; +10.5=193
12/21 PMPS=209 (0.5u); +1=189; +2=140; +2.5=157; +5.5=160; +7=157
12/22 AMPS=167 (0.5u); +2=243; +6.25=211; +8=218
12/22 PMPS=252 (0.75u); +2=169; +4=164
Lucy is yellow yellow yellow today, and not feeling too good.
I'm giving her a ear-poke break since she got poked a lot on Friday and yesterday.
I e-mailed Lucy's BG curve of Friday's PM cycle together with yesterday's numbers to the vet, and she agreed to increase the dose to 0.75u.
So Lucy will get a dosecrease tonight, and hopefully she's get back in blue soon.
Sending vines to all in need!