12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239, PMPS 238 Dose Increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
314 PMPS
268 +8.25
247 +11.25

J.D. happily ate his 1st Breffis which was served to him on the couch (the testing spot) and then he went to his little cat bed and had a nice bath.
I just got up to check the bowl and he only ate half, so I took the bowl to him in his bed, and stood over him while he cleaned up every bit and licked the stainless steel bowl all shiney and clean.

So, after today, I have 5 days off. I am itching to increase his dose tonight, because I can be home for :-D five days :-D to monitor. Maybe go from ff1.00 (which is just barely seeing a sliver of the 1.00 line on top of the plunger) to a F1.00 (more like 1.10, with the whole 1.00 line showing above the plunger) Whatchathink?
 
Re: 12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239

He's going to have a good day, today. Wish I could be home.
He just ate inhaled his 2nd Breffis and was headed over to steal Ginger's. So, I gave J.D. another 1/4 can and that disappeared just as quick, and he headed over to Ginger's bowl again. I yelled (quietly) at him. Poor Ginger had to take her food out of her bowl and lay it on the carpet (that's what she does to protect it from J.D.).

Off to get ready for tbp..
 
Re: 12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239

Looks like J.D. is going to have a great day!

Oh how lucky to have a week off! Looks like Dyana is going to have a great week!

I can't help you really on the dosing ? except to say that having a week off to monitor would be the perfect opportunity for that if you decide to go ahead w/it.
 
Re: 12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239

Hi guys .. yay on an upcoming 5 days off! How nice that will feel! J.D., you can't be eating all of your sister's fuds .. she needs to grow strong too .. Let's have a good day with numbers and show your beanz when she get's home what you did .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239

What's mine is mine.... and what's your's is mine....
Raja has a tee shirt that says that... :lol:
The Battle of the Bowls....aaah yes...just what a Bean needs to get her going in the morning!
Hope you have a quick day today Dyana....that will be sooo nice to have 5 days off!!! Yay!!!
 
Re: 12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239

Such a great condo today! Breakfast in bed JD? Really? What a good boy.

I have 5 days off after today too and am so excited! That would probably be a good time to fatten it up since you will be there to monitor.

Have a wonderful day Dyana!
 
Re: 12/22 J.D. AMPS 241, +1 239, PMPS 238

I don't know whether he went lower during the day or he was absolutely flat all day. I increased his dose by a fraction to a F1.00 units tonight as I am going to be home for 5 days to monitor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top