12/22 Ivy Amps 220, +2.5 134, +4 211, +7 173, +9 228, Pmps 238, +3 168

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-42-9-99-pmps-242-3-223-4-197-libre.284783/
amps 220
Yesterday am cycle was lovely blue and green on Libre. Pm she bounced to yellow after a few very nice cycles.

Yellow is far better than her usual pink and even red bounces so maybe we are getting somewhere.

So far this morning she came down a little bit into blue, but then went back to yellow, so we’ll see where today goes.

She may still have a slight trampoline urge in her after some lower numbers for her, which are newer for several days in a row.
Wishing you all a very safe surf today getting ready for the weekend :cat:
 
Good morning Staci!
Definitely big progress!
Much much better bounce, for sure. She's taking a little break now but I'm sure she'll get going soon!
You are doing such a wonderful job with sweet Ivy! :cat::cat::cat:
Happy Friday to both of you! :bighug:
 
Good morning Staci!
Definitely big progress!
Much much better bounce, for sure. She's taking a little break now but I'm sure she'll get going soon!
You are doing such a wonderful job with sweet Ivy! :cat::cat::cat:
Happy Friday to both of you! :bighug:
Thanks so much, Kit. That means a lot to me.
Guess she earned a break (and I went to sleep before midnight!)
Have a wonderful Friday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy!

Nice sunny start and I see she's already on the move towards the beach.
Come on down sweet Ivy. Let's have a nice and relaxing day with Nestle and wait for Santa claws.

upload_2023-12-22_10-9-26.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-22_10-9-26.png
    upload_2023-12-22_10-9-26.png
    74.3 KB · Views: 161
Good meowning Staci and Ivy!

Nice sunny start and I see she's already on the move towards the beach.
Come on down sweet Ivy. Let's have a nice and relaxing day with Nestle and wait for Santa claws.

View attachment 68439
Hi Karolina, Ivy is having a lazy sunny yellow morning. Lazy girl. Looks like she’s dipping her furry toes in some blue just now. Maybe she can come visit Nestle at the beach.
Hope you all have a great day and a safe surf! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Her numbers are so much better these last few days, that is great!
How is the itching today?
Thanks, Cecile. She’s definitely having a little bounce, but a bounce into yellow is new for her, so I think that’s still progress.
She is still itching but I tried some coconut oil and then I tried some calendula cream. Maybe slightly better.
I tried shifting her shots to the flank area, but I can’t get a really good chunk of skin to tent.
She doesn’t really have much meat on her on the sides so it’s a little harder to grab something to inject. and because I kept pinching her and she kept jumping I had to inject her several times before I could give her the shots so that was kind of a disaster. I have some good scratches and bites on my hands :banghead:
So I’m trying to figure out what my options are other than going back to her shoulders, where she itches.
So hard to figure out so many simultaneous issues, isn’t it??
I hope Bella isn’t leaving any poopy presents all over the house today and has a safe surf.
Enjoy the rest of your day and thanks for checking in :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Wow, looking good, Staci! :bighug:

The last few days have been great! This new dose is looking very promising so far, nice work! :cat:
Hi Jason, thanks. It is better than in past. Hoping she can hold this dose for a bit to try to get her used to better BGs.
I hope you and your girls are having a great day. Safe surf Kona, enjoy your Friday.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Staci, Ivy's doing really great :joyful::joyful::joyful:
You've done amazingly with her. look where she's at. It's really wonderful to see :D:cool::D
Ivy, lets keep it going, You're in the right direction :bighug:
Hope you're having a good day, Staci :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Staci, Ivy's doing really great :joyful::joyful::joyful:
You've done amazingly with her. look where she's at. It's really wonderful to see :D:cool::D
Ivy, lets keep it going, You're in the right direction :bighug:
Hope you're having a good day, Staci :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks so much Shelly. I so appreciate your kind and wise support. It means so much to me.
She’s really flat yellow last night and today. So I have a feeling that means action for tonight.
I may be sleeping on the sofa in the basement if that’s the case to be with her. :rolleyes:
I hope you’re having a boring night and can get some good sleep :bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks so much Shelly. I so appreciate your kind and wise support. It means so much to me.
She’s really flat yellow last night and today. So I have a feeling that means action for tonight.
I may be sleeping on the sofa in the basement if that’s the case to be with her. :rolleyes:
I hope you’re having a boring night and can get some good sleep :bighug::bighug:
Oh Staci, I hope you'll be comfortable the basement. The sacrifices we make :kiss:
Wishing you a an active but boring night :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top