12/22 Furball AMPS=182 PMPS=315

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/22 Furball AMPS=182

Happy, purry, and a nice blue to start the day... Doesn't get much better than that :smile: Keep surfin buddy,

Have a great day, hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/22 Furball AMPS=182

VERY NICE!!
Congrats on your morning!! NICE amps! have a great day... It sure looks like you have one coming. :-D
Hugs and scritches to you
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/22 Furball AMPS=182

Yea on the blues!!! Wahooo! Great job Furball! Keep it up for mama.

Have a fabulous day Carla!
 
Re: 12/22 Furball AMPS=182

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW on that amps - well done Furball. Surf that, 'K? That would be way cool! Enjoy your day today Carla. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 12/22 Furball AMPS=182

Furball is still surfing blue so far, except for a small food spike at +2. I wonder if a blue surf means action like a yellow surf does?
 
Re: 12/22 Furball AMPS=182

carfurby said:
Furball is still surfing blue so far, except for a small food spike at +2. I wonder if a blue surf means action like a yellow surf does?
It didn't work for J.D. yesterday. He surfed the high blues just like Furball, yesterday, and didn't have any action afterwards. Maybe Furball will :-D I hope you have a good day. I'm glad he's furry purry happy.
 
So much for the blue surf. It was nice while it lasted. Since Furball stayed above 150, I increased her dose to 1.5 units (following the SLGS Protocol) this evening.

Edited for typo. PMPS was 315, not 305.
 
Hi Carla. Just checking in to say 'hi'. My boy is up there too, so Miss Furball isn't alone. :-D Hope she shows you another nice surf tomorrow.

Barb
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top