12/22 Duncan, .25us: PMPS 122, AMPS 93! +2 67, +2.5 70 WO...

Status
Not open for further replies.

SaraM2261

Member Since 2011
10am:
Duncan had some blues last night but I think it was either an adjusting period from the reduction .25 or the food he got into because his pre-shot number this AM is 93! WOW! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon haha_smiley haha_smiley
Contacted the vet to talk about taking him off and share our news about the reductions. I think he's going to be truly amazed. Thinking Christmas Eve is going to be the perfect time to start our OTJ trial depending on Duncan's numbers the next 48 hours. If he's very low it might be before that! But no one will be here Christmas Eve so we were already counting on skipping the AM dose anyway. I NEVER EVER would have thought this was possible. It certainly wasn't without this board and the fantastic support here. I so grateful for each and every person here. Happy Holidays everyone; beans and kitties!! New holiday colors to love = blues and greens!!
 
Re: 12/22 Duncan, .25us: PMPS 122, AMPS 93!

Go Duncan GO!!!!! If he passes his OTJ trial next year in his honor you are going to have to decorate the Christmas tree in nothing but blues and greens...lol

I had to explain to a lot of the neighbors this year why our Jack O'lantern was carved with a long-haired cat face since Maxwell was official OTJ on Halloween last year, although we didn't announce it to the board until the next day. So this year we honored his one year anniversary with orange and white long haired cat decorations. :-D Nobody but our close friends understood but that was okay it wasn't meant for the general public but it did make Halloween very special for us.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/22 Duncan, .25us: PMPS 122, AMPS 93! +2 67 WO...

Just did a +2 and it came up 67! Gonna watch this closely and reduce the dose again this PM, or possibly skip it since it's so little anyway.
nailbite_smile

1/2 hour after the above:
Tested and he is at 70, so about the same. At least it's not a super dive. :)

Thanks for cheering us on. Come on Musette!!!! You know you don't want to let Duncan go all on his own with these blues and greens.
 
Re: 12/22 Duncan, .25us: PMPS 122, AMPS 93! +2 67, +2.5 70 W

Ah just skip it tonight and start his OTJ trial now!!! If you start his trial tonight he would be very close to officially OTJ for New Year's Day!

Musette is already in the blues...Hoping for green in 30 minutes
 
Re: 12/22 Duncan, .25us: PMPS 122, AMPS 93! +2 67, +2.5 70 W

Ok, Ima skip it and see what happens. :) That way I can sleeeeeeeeeeep too. Which is always good with Christmas on the way.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top