SaraM2261
Member Since 2011
10am:
Duncan had some blues last night but I think it was either an adjusting period from the reduction .25 or the food he got into because his pre-shot number this AM is 93! WOW! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon haha_smiley haha_smiley
Contacted the vet to talk about taking him off and share our news about the reductions. I think he's going to be truly amazed. Thinking Christmas Eve is going to be the perfect time to start our OTJ trial depending on Duncan's numbers the next 48 hours. If he's very low it might be before that! But no one will be here Christmas Eve so we were already counting on skipping the AM dose anyway. I NEVER EVER would have thought this was possible. It certainly wasn't without this board and the fantastic support here. I so grateful for each and every person here. Happy Holidays everyone; beans and kitties!! New holiday colors to love = blues and greens!!
Duncan had some blues last night but I think it was either an adjusting period from the reduction .25 or the food he got into because his pre-shot number this AM is 93! WOW! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon haha_smiley haha_smiley
Contacted the vet to talk about taking him off and share our news about the reductions. I think he's going to be truly amazed. Thinking Christmas Eve is going to be the perfect time to start our OTJ trial depending on Duncan's numbers the next 48 hours. If he's very low it might be before that! But no one will be here Christmas Eve so we were already counting on skipping the AM dose anyway. I NEVER EVER would have thought this was possible. It certainly wasn't without this board and the fantastic support here. I so grateful for each and every person here. Happy Holidays everyone; beans and kitties!! New holiday colors to love = blues and greens!!