12/22 Doodles AMPS 234 +4 288 +8 236 PMPS 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Doodles 12/21 Thank you for all the prayer, vines and suggestions yesterday for my baby Doodles. We are so grateful to have our L&LL family :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: to you all. There are some things to research and think about. Hopefully there is room left in my pea braino_O

His AMPS is slightly food influenced because his over-night snack didn't come until a bit after +10 which his bg was 199 :cool:. I was exhausted and shut off the PM +8 alarm. :oops: With taking a palliative approach I'm giving him a few more days on this dose to see if some more blues sprinkle in. I also reduced his Lasik dose last night to 33.75mg BID and will reduce again in a few days to 30mg BID.

Keeping Cara in our thoughts and prayers with such a sad loss of her sweet Wynken. Just way too many becoming angels but are also free of pain and playing at the bridge.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

I hope you and Doodles have a good day and he gets enjoys some TV time today.
 
Karen, I hope the reduction of Lasix holds him steady and that he shows you some blues really soon. I caught up on yesterday's thread and I hope that Marje's suggestion for the SP supplement will be an option for Doodles. As always sending hugs and vines. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
looking good Doodles... hope you get your tv time today... sending you a drama free day Karen with lots of time for cuddles and purrs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hope you got to have a relaxing stress free and got some over due sleep:):bighug::bighug::bighug:
Fritz says hi Doodles and have fun watching the birds my DVD's are on the way:cat::cat:
images
 
I'm sorry you are so exhausted. Looking after a sick kitty with FD and other health problems is a full time job.....one that you doing so well!!
I hope the Lasix dose works.
Wishing you and Doodles a happy and event free Christmas.:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top