Doodles & Karen
Member Since 2015
Doodles 12/21 Thank you for all the prayer, vines and suggestions yesterday for my baby Doodles. We are so grateful to have our L&LL family 


to you all. There are some things to research and think about. Hopefully there is room left in my pea brain
His AMPS is slightly food influenced because his over-night snack didn't come until a bit after +10 which his bg was 199
. I was exhausted and shut off the PM +8 alarm.
With taking a palliative approach I'm giving him a few more days on this dose to see if some more blues sprinkle in. I also reduced his Lasik dose last night to 33.75mg BID and will reduce again in a few days to 30mg BID.
Keeping Cara in our thoughts and prayers with such a sad loss of her sweet Wynken. Just way too many becoming angels but are also free of pain and playing at the bridge.



to you all. There are some things to research and think about. Hopefully there is room left in my pea brainHis AMPS is slightly food influenced because his over-night snack didn't come until a bit after +10 which his bg was 199
Keeping Cara in our thoughts and prayers with such a sad loss of her sweet Wynken. Just way too many becoming angels but are also free of pain and playing at the bridge.
