12/22 Cleo AMPS 294 PMPS 289 +2=326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

From yesterday evening I raised the dose to 1,25. Both preshot are yellow maybe thanks to this new dose.
I don't understand why at +2 I still have such high values.
 
From OLDFDMB:
Re: 12/22 Cleo AMPS 294 PMPS 289 +2=326
by Wendy&Neko » Tue Dec 23, 2014 5:19 am

One thing that can happen after an increase is New Dose Wonkiness. It passes within a few cycles. Paws crossed tomorrow you'll see some better numbers.
Wendy and Neko

Neko's 2014 SS 2013 SS 2012 SS
Neko is an acrocat, do not copy dosing
Dx Dec 2011, Caninsulin for 2 months, Lantus to Sept 2013, now Levemir
Neko's Profile
IAA and Acromegaly Dx July 2012, SRT completed August 9, 2012

Wendy&Neko

Posts: 14096
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 4:39 am
Location: North Vancouver, BC
Member since: February 28th, 2012
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top