12/22 Boomer AMPS 148 +3 119 PMPS 139 +3 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 148 shooting 2u

Boomer let me sleep last night! I woke up on my own at 4:40 (+8.5ish), as soon as I woke he jumped up beside me to let me know all was well. I went right back to sleep with him cuddling with me and didn't wake up until DH got up at 6:15 to start coffee (and I could have slept longer lol)

Boomer ate most of his +3 turkey pate, most of his +6 cod sole and shrimp (with chicken pieces under it and 4 wee chunks of the higher carb ff buried in it) and most of his +9 chicken pate with chicken pieces. He did not touch the small plate of fowl ball I left him (he prefers this to be laced with the higher carb ff as well).

Allen ate well overnight.

On the Bean's agenda today: editing lol. I am ready for Christmas except to do a bit of cleaning which will be done tomorrow since youngest daughter and her family are coming for brunch on Christmas Eve day.
 
Tested early at +5 so that we could go out for a walk and some lunch. +5 126 This number would be food influenced but I'm surprised how little he's working the juice right now....I'm sure he got a short shot recently but that was 4 cycles ago and I doubt that it was really short....just the result of a crooked plunger.
 
Have a wonderful celebration with daughter and family. I will be joining you in the cleaning thing tomorrow or at least most of it. And food prep on Sunday. Two of my siblings and spouses are here on Christmas. Small, just 7 of us. Wish I had a little elf to help me.......LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top