Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 148 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night! I woke up on my own at 4:40 (+8.5ish), as soon as I woke he jumped up beside me to let me know all was well. I went right back to sleep with him cuddling with me and didn't wake up until DH got up at 6:15 to start coffee (and I could have slept longer lol)
Boomer ate most of his +3 turkey pate, most of his +6 cod sole and shrimp (with chicken pieces under it and 4 wee chunks of the higher carb ff buried in it) and most of his +9 chicken pate with chicken pieces. He did not touch the small plate of fowl ball I left him (he prefers this to be laced with the higher carb ff as well).
Allen ate well overnight.
On the Bean's agenda today: editing lol. I am ready for Christmas except to do a bit of cleaning which will be done tomorrow since youngest daughter and her family are coming for brunch on Christmas Eve day.
Good morning!
AMPS 148 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night! I woke up on my own at 4:40 (+8.5ish), as soon as I woke he jumped up beside me to let me know all was well. I went right back to sleep with him cuddling with me and didn't wake up until DH got up at 6:15 to start coffee (and I could have slept longer lol)
Boomer ate most of his +3 turkey pate, most of his +6 cod sole and shrimp (with chicken pieces under it and 4 wee chunks of the higher carb ff buried in it) and most of his +9 chicken pate with chicken pieces. He did not touch the small plate of fowl ball I left him (he prefers this to be laced with the higher carb ff as well).
Allen ate well overnight.
On the Bean's agenda today: editing lol. I am ready for Christmas except to do a bit of cleaning which will be done tomorrow since youngest daughter and her family are coming for brunch on Christmas Eve day.
