Barn Cats R Us
Member Since 2011
Marilyn's Yesterday 12/21/2011: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59128
Marilyn's Yesterday "Dive" 12/21/2011:
AMPS = 377...1/2 can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...usual schedule)
2.25u Lantus (Day 2, Cycle 3)
+2 = 401
+4 = 369
PMPS = 259...1/2 can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...usual schedule)
PMPS BBK = 0.0 Ketones
2.25u Lantus (Day 2, Cycle 4)
PM+4 = 155
PM+4.5 = 127...1/4 can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...usual schedule)
PM+5 = 108...1/2 can ( =1.5 oz.) FF HC Grilled Turkey in Gravy + 0.5 mL Karo
PM+5.5 = 104
PM+5.75 = 107
PM+6 = 111
PM+6.5 = 127
PM+7 = 137
PM+7.5 = 140
PM+8.25 = 125
PM+8.5 = 1/4 Can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...a couple hours later than normal)
PM+9.5 = 107
PM+10 = 117
PM+11 = 113
Marilyn's Today 12/22/2011:
AMPS = 151...1/2 Can Friskies Salmon (her usual food...usual time)
1.0u Lantus (reduced dose from 2.25u...previously, I stated I would shoot 2.0u...but couldn't go through with it on AMPS:151)
AM+1 = 165
AM+2 = 239
AM+4 = 317
Edit to add @ 8:20 AM...all AMPS & PMPS regular feedings
Marilyn's Yesterday "Dive" 12/21/2011:
AMPS = 377...1/2 can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...usual schedule)
2.25u Lantus (Day 2, Cycle 3)
+2 = 401
+4 = 369
PMPS = 259...1/2 can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...usual schedule)
PMPS BBK = 0.0 Ketones
2.25u Lantus (Day 2, Cycle 4)
PM+4 = 155
PM+4.5 = 127...1/4 can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...usual schedule)
PM+5 = 108...1/2 can ( =1.5 oz.) FF HC Grilled Turkey in Gravy + 0.5 mL Karo
PM+5.5 = 104
PM+5.75 = 107
PM+6 = 111
PM+6.5 = 127
PM+7 = 137
PM+7.5 = 140
PM+8.25 = 125
PM+8.5 = 1/4 Can Friskies Turkey (her usual food...a couple hours later than normal)
PM+9.5 = 107
PM+10 = 117
PM+11 = 113
Marilyn's Today 12/22/2011:
AMPS = 151...1/2 Can Friskies Salmon (her usual food...usual time)
1.0u Lantus (reduced dose from 2.25u...previously, I stated I would shoot 2.0u...but couldn't go through with it on AMPS:151)
AM+1 = 165
AM+2 = 239
AM+4 = 317
Edit to add @ 8:20 AM...all AMPS & PMPS regular feedings