12/21 Yoyo AMPS 315,+2 305,+4 155,+5 139,PMPS 336,+2 201,+4 159,

Hope Yoyo comes down back into the blues soon.

Maybe an expert can look at Yoyo's SS and give dosing advice. Under TR, you don't have to wait the full 3 days before deciding to go back up again. I assume the same thing applies under SLGS. Then again, you don't want to go up too soon. Experts can read the ss and suggest how long you should hold the dose.
If you do end up having to increase, maybe trying a dose between .25 and .50 would be beneficial. This is where calipers or a ruler can come in handy.

Then again, Yoyo might be like Boomer. Just mention a dosecrease, and his BG drops.
Do you drop when a dosecrease is mentioned Yoyo?
 
Under TR, you don't have to wait the full 3 days before deciding to go back up again. I assume the same thing applies under SLGS.
That's not true. Under SLGS you wait the full 7 days.

Yoyo has only been on this dose 2 days. You need time to see what he will do with it. I hope he heads back down and surfs today.
 
Hope Yoyo comes down back into the blues soon.

Maybe an expert can look at Yoyo's SS and give dosing advice. Under TR, you don't have to wait the full 3 days before deciding to go back up again. I assume the same thing applies under SLGS. Then again, you don't want to go up too soon. Experts can read the ss and suggest how long you should hold the dose.
If you do end up having to increase, maybe trying a dose between .25 and .50 would be beneficial. This is where calipers or a ruler can come in handy.

Then again, Yoyo might be like Boomer. Just mention a dosecrease, and his BG drops.
Do you drop when a dosecrease is mentioned Yoyo?
Good morning,
Yo is trying his best. He surprised me with his +4@155.
(I have a question....How come I can see posts that you and others are writing regarding my account and yet I don't see "@_ _ _" anywhere in the post? Just wondering...)
Hope you and Bailey are doing good!
 
That's not true. Under SLGS you wait the full 7 days.

Yoyo has only been on this dose 2 days. You need time to see what he will do with it. I hope he heads back down and surfs today.
Well Yo has a good +4 today but he did last night too and then he went right back up 60 points @+5. I never saw him gain so many points on the way up. Hope your having a nice Friday!
 
Back
Top