12/21 Tiki AMPS 330

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's going to take time for your kitty to create the shed, and settle with each increased dose, usually about 24-48 hours, give or take. Just remember that every cat is different (ECID). Tiki IS showing improvement with showing more blues, but her pancreas needs more help from you. Eventually, she'll tell you what she needs and doesn't need. You're doing great... You both are! Keep up the excellent work! :-D
 
Hang in there! It's just one number in a sea of thousands. As long as Tiki is feeling better, you are definitely headed in the right direction. ((((Hugs))))
 
Hi guys .. yeah, it's frustrating dealing with FD, but like Melissa said, it's just one number .. you'll see lots of pinks and yellows along the way to those nice blues and greens .. just hang in there .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top