ISIL&TIFIL
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo;
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59006
Today she started high and then at +4.5 she decided to be a yellow cat. On yesterday's condo you suggested that I should increase the dose. Somedays her nadirs are over 300 somedays they are between 200 and 300. Should my inceasement be 0.25 or 0.50?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59006
Today she started high and then at +4.5 she decided to be a yellow cat. On yesterday's condo you suggested that I should increase the dose. Somedays her nadirs are over 300 somedays they are between 200 and 300. Should my inceasement be 0.25 or 0.50?