12/21 Shasta PMPS=380 +3=236 +5=244

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/20 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. I love visiting my family, but I always hate that Shasta gets locked up in one room of the house. It's for the best because she can't be trusted in a non-Shasta-proofed house. I'm afraid she would put Lola to shame!!! :shock: :lol: So much paper to shred and Christmas tree...what is that?! I will investigate every nook and cranny of it...including that elf sitting at the very top. Obviously, that is my spot!!!! I got lots of snuggles last night and this morning. Her appy is much better today (as well as last night!) She's still incredibly grumpy, but that's to be expected. :YMSIGH:

OT: I enjoyed singing at my church this morning, but I was a little bummed to find out that Lessons and Carols is at 5pm tonight (+11.5). :-x I really wanted to sing tonight, but after skipping her shot yesterday morning, I didn't want to skip tonight's shot, too. Oh well. I'll get to sing Christmas Eve at Midnight Mass. Ok, well, my sister and I are off to do some shopping...or just fuss about the stupid people out in our way. Either way, we'll enjoy each other's company! Then, it's time to come home and sit on my icepack. :-D Happy Sunday, everyone!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS= (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+2.5=173
+7.5=228 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken)

PMPS=380 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+3=236
+5=244 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 12/21 Shasta AMPS=251 +2.5=173 +7.5=228

I'm glad you're getting lots of snuggles and Shasta's appy is good. I hope you're enjoying your visit with your family.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top