S
Scratchie'smom
12/19 Condo
Morning all! Wasn't on at all yesterday as life was nuts like everyone's this time of year! Wondering if he needs another increase? Been on this dose for 8.5 cycles and I don't know if he's going to clear this bounce or not so please advise.
Still playful despite the higher numbers, all P's in place and good LB. Appetite good.
Recap of 12/20:
AMPS - 391 (whew, that one's ugly)
PMPS - 365
+2.5 - 323 - meant to get more but died last night I guess. Didn't hear my alarms and slept right through them.
Hope everyone is good and still sending healing vines and prayers out to those that need them.
Jo
Morning all! Wasn't on at all yesterday as life was nuts like everyone's this time of year! Wondering if he needs another increase? Been on this dose for 8.5 cycles and I don't know if he's going to clear this bounce or not so please advise.
Still playful despite the higher numbers, all P's in place and good LB. Appetite good.
Recap of 12/20:
AMPS - 391 (whew, that one's ugly)
PMPS - 365
+2.5 - 323 - meant to get more but died last night I guess. Didn't hear my alarms and slept right through them.
Hope everyone is good and still sending healing vines and prayers out to those that need them.
Jo