12/21-Scratchie-AMPS-303

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

12/19 Condo

Morning all! Wasn't on at all yesterday as life was nuts like everyone's this time of year! Wondering if he needs another increase? Been on this dose for 8.5 cycles and I don't know if he's going to clear this bounce or not so please advise.

Still playful despite the higher numbers, all P's in place and good LB. Appetite good.

Recap of 12/20:
AMPS - 391 (whew, that one's ugly)
PMPS - 365
+2.5 - 323 - meant to get more but died last night I guess. Didn't hear my alarms and slept right through them.

Hope everyone is good and still sending healing vines and prayers out to those that need them.

Jo
 
Re: 12/21-Scratchie-AMPS-303 Dose Increase?

I would take a look at what Scratchie's numbers look like later this cycle. This could be the tail end of a bounce. If his numbers are still high, then I'd increase.
 
Re: 12/21-Scratchie-AMPS-303 Dose Increase?

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me .. Just fingers crossed that scratchie comes down for you today .. 'tis the season to be green scratchie! Have a great day guys, and since I'll be gone most of next week, Merry Christmas!
 
Re: 12/21-Scratchie-AMPS-303 Dose Increase?

Morning Jo,
Got my fingers and paws crossed that Scratchie comes down for you today. Wouldn't it be nice to get all our holiday stuff in place like we can get all the Ps in place?
take care and have a great day, mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/21-Scratchie-AMPS-303 Dose Increase?

Thanks Sienne, Devon and Mary. I'll see what happens and see if he clears this - thanks for the looksie Sienne!

Devon - Hope you guys have a wonderful Christmas and hope Santa is good to you!
Mary - Yes it would be great if we could have the power to get things all in place like the P's.... I'll just be baking like a mad woman from today through Sunday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top