12/21 Oliver AM 552 +4 376 +9 437 PMPS 424 +3 394

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/21 Oliver AM 552

Are you sure Oliver hasn't gotten into any contraband, Kelly? With him going so low at 1.75 and now being in the 500's, it might be a good idea to look at possible other reasons other than dose.

Just an idea!
 
Re: 12/21 Oliver AM 552

Barring any issues with Oliver eating donuts or waffles or finding the neighbor's cat's kibble, I'd raise Oliver's dose back to 1.75u. See how this cycle goes and if the numbers aren't where you want them, I'd be thinking about raising the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top