MinnerPip
Active Member
Prior Post
This may be a food assisted AMPS. Last night was another vigil even tho her pmps was 253. I thought at +7 she had turned to start rising, but I decided to chk a little b4 +10 and she was the lowest of whole cycle at 109. Or staying flat in very low blue from +6 to +10. Still, that’s almost 150 drop during the cycle.
This goes back to the “steep drop” discussion that @bluesunshine has recently commented on (thank you). How do you get the confidence to shoot lower pre-shots where a 150 drop would mean a negative number??
So at almost +10, 2am and 2 hours before time for shot, I gave her part of a hartz bisque pouch to give her a lift. I had been trying not to do any cycle manipulation to see pure numbers, but I failed there at 2am in anticipation of shot due in 2 hours.
But, hey, not long ago I wouldn’t have been able to shoot a 173. So let’s see what happens. Do we get a green today??? So close ….


This goes back to the “steep drop” discussion that @bluesunshine has recently commented on (thank you). How do you get the confidence to shoot lower pre-shots where a 150 drop would mean a negative number??

So at almost +10, 2am and 2 hours before time for shot, I gave her part of a hartz bisque pouch to give her a lift. I had been trying not to do any cycle manipulation to see pure numbers, but I failed there at 2am in anticipation of shot due in 2 hours.
But, hey, not long ago I wouldn’t have been able to shoot a 173. So let’s see what happens. Do we get a green today??? So close ….
