? 12/21 MICIO: AMPS 237 / 162@ +3.75

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 218 / 157@ +3.5 / 185@ +5.75 / PMPS 219 / 163@ +5.5
6th cycle will end tonight, since last .25u increase BG numbers lowered and we're seeing blue!
2 QUESTIONS: - DOES IT MEAN MICIO EARNED A "NON INCREASE" DOSE FOR NEXT CYCLE TOMORROW, SO WE STAY AT 3.5U FOR NEXT 8-10 CYCLES?
- AT WHAT BG NUMBER DO I HAVE TO EITHER "STALL" OR "NO SHOOT"? (Just looking forward in case it happens...)
TIA
 
No. You saw blue 12/19 so you count 10 cycles from then. If no green you then can increase unless you are seeing very low 100’s. If that happens I would hold a little longer to see if you see green. If not you can increase.

You don’t hold 10 cycles every time you see blue or green. It’s just the first time you see blue or green that you hold at least 8-10 cycles on a dose.
 
Back
Top