Mia had her first dose increase yesterday during her am cycle. That cycle looked pretty good as it got her into blue numbers.
Her pm cycle was all over the place though. PMPS was still in blue at 189, but both +1 +2, and +4 were higher than PS and had her up in yellows.
Now this morning for her PS she is in pinks again.
This is exactly what has been happening before I increased her dose. How can it be her numbers are still this high with an increased dose?
Her pm cycle was all over the place though. PMPS was still in blue at 189, but both +1 +2, and +4 were higher than PS and had her up in yellows.
Now this morning for her PS she is in pinks again.
This is exactly what has been happening before I increased her dose. How can it be her numbers are still this high with an increased dose?