Max & Lori Member Since 2021 Dec 21, 2022 #1 Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-62-5-60-6-82-pmps-171.272046/#post-3026793
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Dec 21, 2022 #2 Nice greens yesterday. I hope Max slides back down today.
Max & Lori Member Since 2021 Dec 21, 2022 #3 Looks like a bounce tonight. I was expecting him to get another reduction any day now, but seems like he wants to hold onto this dose for a while. Max takes his sweet time doesn’t he?
Looks like a bounce tonight. I was expecting him to get another reduction any day now, but seems like he wants to hold onto this dose for a while. Max takes his sweet time doesn’t he?