12/21 Max amps 235 +3 109 +4 65 +5 63 +6 79 PMPS 222 +3 299 +4 318

Looks like a bounce tonight. I was expecting him to get another reduction any day now, but seems like he wants to hold onto this dose for a while. Max takes his sweet time doesn’t he?
 
Back
Top