He does look like he is due an increase but maybe he will react to the threat of a dose increase?

I do have to work tomorrow - but I do different kinds of work and some I can put Marley first without jeopardising future work as it were. So from tomorrow for a while I can prioritise him so totally fine to incase dose then Just got to get through tonight.If you increase tomorrow morning, will you be able to monitor? No work?
I just mean that if he needs an increase and not having an increase means his BG skyrockets, its that. form of danger?You aren't putting him in any danger by increasing tomorrow morning rather than tonight. Assuming he needs an increase!
Do you know what, I think you might be right!!!He's probably waiting for tonight when you have to go out to give you green!![]()
YesPMPS 277
Do you think if I do the normal +1. +2 +3 and +4 feeds if will be safe for me to get back at 3.5?