mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
DRT = Dose Resetting Trial
Yesterday's condo
12/20 AMPS=175 (0.5u); +2=182
12/20 PMPS=212 (0.5u); +1=202; +2=160; +3=137; +4=158; +5=171; +6=157; +7=173; +8=175; +10=167
12/21 AMPS=182 (0.5u); +1=169; +2=194; +3.5=203; +6.5=187; +9=184; +10.5=193
12/21 PMPS=209 (0.5u); +1=189; +2=140; +2.5=157; +5.5=160; +7=157
I did a curve last night, and Lucy surfed in higher blue throughout the night except the yellow PMPS and +1.
This is the Dose Resetting Trial Cycle 6, and she's still staying in higher blue.
Today, I am going to test as often as I can, so I have lots of data to show to the vet tomorrow.
In any case, I think I'd like to increase the dose to 0.75u starting tomorrow PM.
Lucy's mood isn't bad, but her appetite is off this morning, and that's probably because she's got tummy acid.
She vomited yellow formy liquid early morning, but I didn't see it until she had eaten half of the 1st breakfast.
So I missed the optimal timing to give her Pepcid, but I gave it to her anyway, and am holding the 2nd breakfast hoping it will kick in.
Also, she pooped puddin' poo early morning.
Sending vines to all in need.
DRT = Dose Resetting Trial
Yesterday's condo
12/20 AMPS=175 (0.5u); +2=182
12/20 PMPS=212 (0.5u); +1=202; +2=160; +3=137; +4=158; +5=171; +6=157; +7=173; +8=175; +10=167
12/21 AMPS=182 (0.5u); +1=169; +2=194; +3.5=203; +6.5=187; +9=184; +10.5=193
12/21 PMPS=209 (0.5u); +1=189; +2=140; +2.5=157; +5.5=160; +7=157
I did a curve last night, and Lucy surfed in higher blue throughout the night except the yellow PMPS and +1.
This is the Dose Resetting Trial Cycle 6, and she's still staying in higher blue.
Today, I am going to test as often as I can, so I have lots of data to show to the vet tomorrow.
In any case, I think I'd like to increase the dose to 0.75u starting tomorrow PM.
Lucy's mood isn't bad, but her appetite is off this morning, and that's probably because she's got tummy acid.
She vomited yellow formy liquid early morning, but I didn't see it until she had eaten half of the 1st breakfast.
So I missed the optimal timing to give her Pepcid, but I gave it to her anyway, and am holding the 2nd breakfast hoping it will kick in.
Also, she pooped puddin' poo early morning.
Sending vines to all in need.