12/21 Lucy PMPS=209;+1=189;2=140 // DRT Cycle 7

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

DRT = Dose Resetting Trial

Yesterday's condo

12/20 AMPS=175 (0.5u); +2=182
12/20 PMPS=212 (0.5u); +1=202; +2=160; +3=137; +4=158; +5=171; +6=157; +7=173; +8=175; +10=167

12/21 AMPS=182 (0.5u); +1=169; +2=194; +3.5=203; +6.5=187; +9=184; +10.5=193
12/21 PMPS=209 (0.5u); +1=189; +2=140; +2.5=157; +5.5=160; +7=157

I did a curve last night, and Lucy surfed in higher blue throughout the night except the yellow PMPS and +1.
This is the Dose Resetting Trial Cycle 6, and she's still staying in higher blue.
Today, I am going to test as often as I can, so I have lots of data to show to the vet tomorrow.
In any case, I think I'd like to increase the dose to 0.75u starting tomorrow PM.

Lucy's mood isn't bad, but her appetite is off this morning, and that's probably because she's got tummy acid.
She vomited yellow formy liquid early morning, but I didn't see it until she had eaten half of the 1st breakfast.
So I missed the optimal timing to give her Pepcid, but I gave it to her anyway, and am holding the 2nd breakfast hoping it will kick in.
Also, she pooped puddin' poo early morning.

Sending vines to all in need.
 
Re: 12/21 Lucy AMPS=182;+1=169 // DRT Cycle 6

Hi, Mariko, it sounds like you have a nice plan in place. Good luck with the curve today.
I hope Lucy's tummy feels better.
Give her and Ginger scritches for me.
 
Re: 12/21 Lucy AMPS=182;+1=169 // DRT Cycle 6

Thank you, Josie! :YMHUG:

I think Pepcid worked even not on an empty stomach!
She ate the 2nd breakfast pretty well.

I didn't get much sleep last night, so I need to take a lot of mini-naps between tests today....
I have 30 min before +2 and the 3rd breakfast.... I'll just close my eyes for a bit.....
 
Re: 12/21 Lucy AMPS=182;+2=194;+3.5=203;+6.5=187 // DRT Cycl

I hope you were able to get some good data today for the vet tomorrow. I'm glad the Pepcid helped Lucy's tummy.
 
Re: 12/21 Lucy PMPS=209 // DRT Cycle 7

I agree...even if it's "after the fact", I think the pepcid can be a big health (heck, I can say that from a bean's perspective, too!). I hope you've gotten some snoozing in today, and that all is well with you this evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top