12/21 Lightning PMPS 254, +2 94, +5 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
12/20

Ahhh, another day of sleeping in and no wake-up calls from the kitties! I can't tell you how much I enjoy waking up on my OWN! :)

Another blue surf for Lightning last night, but still no greens (when I tested that is). Increase his dose to a FAT 2.0 so hopefully we'll get some lower numbers today!!

Lightning has been super lovely and purring all the time and I even got him to take a nap on my lap yesterday while I was on the computer. I swear, every time I get him shaved it's like he turns into a new cat and loves all the attention! And I love it!! :)

Tried to check out the lunar eclipse last night but it was soooo cloudy in Chandler so we barely saw anything! :-x
 
Re: 12/21 Lightning AMPS 256

Good luck with the dosecrease - I hope it lowers Lightnings BG over all. nice on the blue surf last night. :-D nice too that they let you wake up without and prodding. :lol:

No eclipse for us either... bummer!
 
Re: 12/21 Lightning AMPS 256

hope you had a good sleep! :smile: enjoy while you can!!!
no eclipse here either...over casted :sad:

have a good Tuesday!!!
 
Re: 12/21 Lightning AMPS 256, +8 335!

Well, the increased dose is doing the OPPOSITE of what its supposed to! Why is he going up? Looks like he saw some other kitties doing yesterday so now he wants to try it out! Maybe this means tomorrow (or tonight) he'll find his way back?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top