12/21 jebat amps 189 +6 119 pmps 191 +5 223

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-20-jebat-amps-166-3-153-6-119-pmps-162-4-160.223159/

Same +6 values over 2 days.
@carfurby @Bron and Sheba (GA) will this dose take him lower in the next few cycles or will it stay the same till I do an increase? Would u be able to tell based on your experience ? Very pleased that this dose takes him lower than previous ones but just wondering if this will bring him to the greens.
No one can really predict whether this dose will take him lower but with Lantus, shots are cumulative. You have a few days 7ntil you run a curve so it’s possible you’ll see green. Time will tell:D

Could you please complete the info at the top of his SS? Thank you!
 
As every cat is different, it is not possible to say with any certainty how low this dose will take Jebat. He is responding to the higher dose.

I would give some thought to getting rid of the dry food somehow and replacing it with low carb wet food so that you can swap to TR and increase the doses sooner than 7 days.
 
As every cat is different, it is not possible to say with any certainty how low this dose will take Jebat. He is responding to the higher dose.

I would give some thought to getting rid of the dry food somehow and replacing it with low carb wet food so that you can swap to TR and increase the doses sooner than 7 days.
I know right. Problem is my civvie like the dry food and I really need him to put on weight. He’s so scrawny after the bout of pancreatitis. he lost 0.5kg over the last week and it’s so hard to put back on.
 
I agree with Marje and Bron. You'll just have to wait and see what this dose will do. It's nice to see that 119. How is your civvie feeling now?
 
I agree with Marje and Bron. You'll just have to wait and see what this dose will do. It's nice to see that 119. How is your civvie feeling now?
Civvie is eating well. No vomiting so far. But he’s still so scrawny. I kept weighing him daily to see some increase but so far nothing much. He’s on anti-nausea, antibiotics, appetite-stimulant and sub-cut. I’m very worried if he falls ill again.
 
Back
Top