Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Not amused with higher numbers with this higher dose. 


Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-amps-increased-to-7-5u.284767/#post-3134547


Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-amps-increased-to-7-5u.284767/#post-3134547

