12/21 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.
Every time I think ProZinc isn't going to work for Henry, Angela, he does something like that 59 on the 18th. Do you suppose he is a kitty that will takes weeks to settle into a dose? But it is hard to let a dose settle because he throws such interesting nadirs.

I am trying to get up to speed on the kitties. Sorry if I have missed something.
 
+4 214
+6 178
I think he does respond to the ProZinc; wish I knew what varies the response so much.
He seems to be getting better numbers since I reduced the AM & PM dose a little since the 59.
 
PMPS 388 3.3 U
I inject on the side, usually near the flank, sometimes near the shoulder, never on the scruff.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top